Reviews

Reviews from verified Clients

Register & Order Now so you can have your package delivered from the most reliable weed Store online, also leave a review once your is order delivered.


Fiable

Rated 4 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Je ne peux que recommander imabuds au top! J’ai eu un souci sur ma livraison (indépendant de leur volunté) et ils ont fait le nécessaire pour que ce soit réglé!

Antoan

Much Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5
October 12, 2021

I gave 4 stars because I’ve never had contact with the customer service, but deliveries were always on time and products were always good and looked like in the website. Even the order procedure was easy to understand and fast to do it.
I’mm positively satisfied about imabuds, and I’m gonna keep buying.

Alex

They are just so perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Smooth as usual! not my first nor my second time dealing with imabuds

Draxter

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Im happy with you imabuds everything is fine thanks a lot

Macon

Fast shipping

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Fast shipping and great delivery

Prince

Très précise

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Un catalogue de premier choixavec des prix correctes. Les livraison vraiment très rapide et discrète. J’ai déjà eu un petit soucis sur une commande et “RQS” l’ont rapidement reglés, ils sont sérieux et professionnels et en plus ils possèdent dans leur catalogue plusieurs magnifiques fleurs qui ont remporté des coupes !

Brenda

quality

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Thanks for the fast delivery and good quality!

laval

Blue guava is one of the best strains

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

One of my favourite strains I have come across, if you loved blue dream then blue guava is right up your alley, great taste, smooth hits and an instant euphoric feeling, definitely gonna keep getting it

Daniel

si efficace

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

Merci pour l’efficacité à bientôt

Cassandra

Satisfying

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

This is one of my absolute favourite strains! It not only smells amazing, but it tastes fantastic and hits so smooth.
It has a sweet, fruity smell. You can definitely smell the guava.
100% recommend!

Miley

Fiable

Rated 4 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Je ne peux que recommander imabuds au top! J’ai eu un souci sur ma livraison (indépendant de leur volunté) et ils ont fait le nécessaire pour que ce soit réglé!

Antoan

Much Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5
October 12, 2021

I gave 4 stars because I’ve never had contact with the customer service, but deliveries were always on time and products were always good and looked like in the website. Even the order procedure was easy to understand and fast to do it.
I’mm positively satisfied about imabuds, and I’m gonna keep buying.

Alex

They are just so perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Smooth as usual! not my first nor my second time dealing with imabuds

Draxter

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Im happy with you imabuds everything is fine thanks a lot

Macon

Fast shipping

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Fast shipping and great delivery

Prince

Submit a review

Fill the form below to submit your genuine review about our customer service and the quality of our products.

Hits: 2640